Whitney Houston – Japanese Singles Collection: Greatest Hits [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2022)

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 21 December 2022


Disc 1
  1. You Give Good Love (Remastered: 2000)
  2. Saving All My Love for You (Ultimate Collection Edit)
  3. How Will I Know (Remastered)
  4. Greatest Love of All
  5. All at Once
  6. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) [Single Version]
  7. Didn't We Almost Have It All (7" Mix)
  8. So Emotional (Single Version)
  9. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
  10. Love Will Save The Day (7" Version)
  11. One Moment in Time
  12. Takin' A Chance
  13. I'm Your Baby Tonight
  14. All the Man That I Need
  15. Miracle
  16. My Name Is Not Susan
  17. I Belong To You

Disc 2

  1. I Will Always Love You (Ultimate Collection Edit)
  2. I'm Every Woman (7" Single)
  3. I Have Nothing
  4. Run to You
  5. Queen of the Night (CJ's Single Edit) - Whitney Houston, C.J. MacKintosh
  6. Exhale (Shoop Shoop) [from "Waiting to Exhale" - Original Soundtrack]
  7. Why Does It Hurt So Bad (from "Waiting to Exhale" - Original Soundtrack)
  8. I Believe in You and Me (Record Version)
  9. Step by Step
  10. Heartbreak Hotel (feat. Faith Evans & Kelly Price) [Original Radio Mix]
  11. My Love Is Your Love
  12. If I Told You That (feat. George Michael) [Radio Edit]
  13. Fine
  14. Try It On My Own (Radio Edit)
  15. I Look to You
  16. I Didn't Know My Own Strength
  17. How Will I Know (Dance Remix)
  18. Do You Hear What I Hear?

Detalles: 303 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


Publicar un comentario

Aceptamos reportes cuando los 3 links están caídos, por favor prueba todas las opciones, escribe tu comentario, no se verá en la página pero ya lo recibimos, se paciente tenemos muchos reportes, subimos tan rápido como podemos.