Dave Porter – Better Call Saul, Vol. 3 (Original Score from the TV Series) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2022)

Genres: Soundtrack, Music
Released: 18 August 2022


  1. Devil's Dandruff
  2. Lalo Needs Proof
  3. Safe In the Safe
  4. Mike vs Gus
  5. Rock and Hard Place
  6. Take the Jag for a Spin
  7. Axe to Grind
  8. Stargazing
  9. Kim Takes a Turn
  10. Lalo Underground
  11. Dark Room Magic
  12. Flickering Candle
  13. Point and Shoot
  14. Converging on the Laundry
  15. Lament for Howard
  16. Nippy
  17. Open for Business
  18. Black and White Shirt
  19. The Crystal Ship Returns
  20. November 12th at 3pm
  21. Identity Lost
  22. Wound Up
  23. Last Dumpster Dive
  24. Shared Sentence
  25. Saul Done

Detalles: 149 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


Publicar un comentario

Aceptamos reportes cuando los 3 links están caídos, por favor prueba todas las opciones, escribe tu comentario, no se verá en la página pero ya lo recibimos, se paciente tenemos muchos reportes, subimos tan rápido como podemos.