Heitor Pereira – Minions: The Rise of Gru (Original Motion Picture Score) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2022)

Genres: Soundtrack, Music
Released: 8 July 2022


  1. The Vicious 6 Are Now Hiring
  2. The Legendary Zodiac Stone
  3. Vicious Funk
  4. Career Day
  5. Bedtime for Gru and the Minions
  6. The Era of the Vicious 6
  7. Fly Solo
  8. Hide and Seek with Otto
  9. Thanks, Mr. Nefario
  10. Distinguished Villains
  11. Little Thief
  12. Where is Otto
  13. Minions Fired
  14. A Great Opportunity
  15. Ransom Time
  16. Otto Follows the Stone
  17. Otto’s Motorcycle Chase
  18. We’re Coming for You, Mr. Gru
  19. Minions on the Trolley
  20. Intruders
  21. Masters and Pupils
  22. Groovy Kung Fu
  23. The Bank of Evil Heist
  24. Knuckles’ Home Knocked Down
  25. We Will Find You
  26. Gru and Otto in Chinatown
  27. The Vicious 6 Confront Gru
  28. Zodiac Battle
  29. We're Gonna Do It All
  30. Gru’s Coda
  31. Bad Gru Rising
  32. You Can't Always Get What You Want

Detalles: 103 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


Publicar un comentario

Aceptamos reportes cuando los 3 links están caídos, por favor prueba todas las opciones, escribe tu comentario, no se verá en la página pero ya lo recibimos, se paciente tenemos muchos reportes, subimos tan rápido como podemos.