Michael Giacchino – Lightyear (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2022)

Genres: Soundtrack, Music
Released: 17 June 2022


  1. Mission Log
  2. Initial Greetings
  3. Lightyear
  4. The Best Laid Flight Plans of Space and Men
  5. Blown on Course
  6. A Hyper Failure
  7. Lightyear's Behind
  8. Mission Perpetual
  9. The Lone Space Ranger
  10. Afternoon Delight Speed
  11. Light Speed at the End of the Tunnel
  12. Relative Success
  13. Zurg Awakens
  14. Operation Surprise Party
  15. A Good Day to Not Die
  16. Zurg's Displeasure
  17. Space Afraiders
  18. Zurg-onomics
  19. Oh, Hover
  20. Mistake It All In
  21. Buzz, Meet Zurg
  22. To Infinity and Be Gone
  23. Hawthorn in Her Side
  24. World's Worst Self-Destruct Sequence
  25. Time to Space Your Fears
  26. Hiding from Yourself
  27. Improv-Izzy-tion
  28. Back to Buzzness
  29. Home on the Space Range
  30. Infinite MOEtion
  31. One Suite Buzz

Detalles: 148 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


Publicar un comentario

Aceptamos reportes cuando los 3 links están caídos, por favor prueba todas las opciones, escribe tu comentario, no se verá en la página pero ya lo recibimos, se paciente tenemos muchos reportes, subimos tan rápido como podemos.