Sheryl Crow – Sheryl: Music From The Feature Documentary [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2022)

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 06 May 2022


Disc 1
  1. If It Makes You Happy
  2. Leaving Las Vegas
  3. All I Wanna Do
  4. What I Can Do For You
  5. Run, Baby, Run
  6. Hard To Make A Stand
  7. Sweet Rosalyn
  8. A Change Would Do You Good
  9. Home
  10. Love Is A Good Thing
  11. Strong Enough
  12. Can't Cry Anymore
  13. Everyday Is A Winding Road
  14. Redemption Day
  15. The Difficult Kind (feat. Sarah McLachlan) [Live From Central Park/1999]
  16. I Shall Believe
  17. Real Gone (Live From Brooklyn Bowl/2021)

Disc 2
  1. My Favorite Mistake
  2. Riverwide
  3. Crash And Burn
  4. Steve McQueen
  5. Soak Up The Sun
  6. Out Of Our Heads
  7. Detours
  8. Be Myself
  9. Prove You Wrong (feat. Stevie Nicks & Maren Morris)
  10. Tell Me When It’s Over (feat. Chris Stapleton)
  11. Beware Of Darkness (feat. Eric Clapton, Sting & Brandi Carlile)
  12. The Worst (feat. Keith Richards)
  13. Story Of Everything (feat. Chuck D, Andra Day & Gary Clark Jr.)
  14. Everything Is Broken (feat. Jason Isbell) [Live from the Ryman/2019]
  15. Redemption Day - Sheryl Crow and Johnny Cash
  16. Forever
  17. Still The Same
  18. Live With Me

Detalles: 298 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


Publicar un comentario

Por ahora solo aceptamos Reportes de Links Caídos Gracias, Disculpa las Molestias (y)