Michael Bublé – Christmas (Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2021)

Genres: Holiday, Music
Released: 19 November 2021


1 It's Beginning to Look a Lot like Christmas
2 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3 Jingle Bells (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
4 White Christmas (with Shania Twain)
5 All I Want for Christmas Is You
6 Holly Jolly Christmas
7 Santa Baby
8 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10 Silent Night
11 Blue Christmas
12 Cold December Night
13 I'll Be Home for Christmas
14 Ave Maria
15 Mis Deseos / Feliz Navidad (with Thalia)
16 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
17 Winter Wonderland
18 Frosty the Snowman (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
19Silver Bells (feat. Naturally 7)
20 White Christmas
21 Let It Snow! (10th Anniversary)
22 Winter Wonderland (feat. Rod Stewart)
23 The Christmas Sweater
24 The More You Give (The More You'll Have)
25 Michael's Christmas Greeting

Detalles: 153 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


Publicar un comentario

Por ahora solo aceptamos Reportes de Links Caídos Gracias, Disculpa las Molestias (y)