Various Artists – He’s All That (Music From The Netflix Film) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2021)

Genres: Soundtrack, Music
Released: 27 August 2021


Carried Away - Surf Mesa and Madison Beer
2 Electric - Katy Perry
3 Go Bad (From The Netflix Film “He’s All That") - Blu DeTiger
4 Better Without You (feat. Glowie) - TCTS
5 Chain My Heart - Topic and Bebe Rexha
6 Stop Talkin (feat. ALMA) - Valentino Khan
7 ily (i love you) [feat. Emilee] - Surf Mesa
8 Jalebi Baby - Tesher
9 For A Minute - WizTheMc
10 Easy (feat. Mark Ronson) - Troye Sivan and Kacey Musgraves
11 Your Love (9PM) - ATB, Topic and A7S
12 Losing It - FISHER
13 Kiss Me (From The Netflix Film “He’s All That”) - Cyn
14 Carried Away (feat. Madison Beer) - Surf Mesa
15 Mean Streets Of Pali (From The Netflix Film “He’s All That") - Kaz Gamble and Doug Ray
16 Kiss Me (From The Netflix Film “He’s All That”) [Remix] - Cyn

Detalles: 90 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


Publicar un comentario

Por ahora solo aceptamos Reportes de Links Caídos Gracias, Disculpa las Molestias (y)