Andrea Datzman & Curtis Green – Dug Days (Original Soundtrack) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2021)

Genres: Soundtrack, Music
Released: 1 September 2021


1 Opening (Spirit of Adventure)
2 Dug's Theme (Full Version)
3 Theme for Carl and Dug
4 Up at the Crack of Dog
5 Are You There, Dog? It's Me, Carl
6 Squirrel, Interrupted
7 Tilt-A-Squirrel
8 Squirrel's Worst Peanut Butter
9 Around the Squirrel in 80 Dugs
10 For Whom the Smell Tolls
11 All Smell Breaks Loose
12 The Good, the Bad and the Dug-ly
13 All's Smell That Ends Smell
14 Dug Actually
15 This Is Your Brain on Dug
16 My Pup Runneth Over/The Dog of War
17 The Dogfather, Part II
18 The Star-Spangled Barker
19 Stand-Dug Comedian
20 Firework from Home
21 Here Come the Fireworks
22 Extreme Russell-ing
23 The Science of Adventure
24 Golden Retriever Privilege
25 Closing Rebarks (Dug's Theme)

Detalles: 65 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


Publicar un comentario

Por ahora solo aceptamos Reportes de Links Caídos Gracias, Disculpa las Molestias (y)