DJ Khaled – KHALED KHALED (Clean) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2021)

Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: 30 April 2021


1 THANKFUL (feat. Lil Wayne & Jeremih)
2 EVERY CHANCE I GET (feat. Lil Baby & Lil Durk)
3 BIG PAPER (feat. Cardi B)
4 WE GOING CRAZY (feat. H.E.R. & Migos)
5 I DID IT (feat. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby & DaBaby)
6 LET IT GO (feat. Justin Bieber & 21 Savage)
7 BODY IN MOTION (feat. Bryson Tiller, Lil Baby & Roddy Ricch)
8 POPSTAR (feat. Drake)
9 THIS IS MY YEAR (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Big Sean, Rick Ross & Puff Daddy)
10 SORRY NOT SORRY (feat. Nas, JAY-Z & James Fauntleroy) [Harmonies by The Hive]
11 JUST BE (feat. Justin Timberlake)
12 I CAN HAVE IT ALL (feat. Bryson Tiller, H.E.R. & Meek Mill)
13 GREECE (feat. Drake)
14 WHERE YOU COME FROM (feat. Buju Banton, Capleton & Bounty Killer)

Detalles: 101 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Por ahora solo aceptamos Reportes de Links Caídos Gracias, Disculpa las Molestias (y)