Rob Zombie – The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2021)

Genres: Metal, Music
Released: 12 March 2021


1 Expanding the Head of Zed
2 The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
3 The Ballad of Sleazy Rider
4 Hovering over the Dull Earth
5 Shadow of the Cemetery Man
6 A Brief Static Hum and Then the Radio Blared
7 18Th Century Cannibals, Excitable Morlocks and a One-Way Ticket on the Ghost Train
8 The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man
9 The Much Talked Of Metamorphosis
10 The Satanic Rites of Blacula
11 Shower of Stones
12 Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass
13 Boom-Boom-Boom
14 What You Gonna Do with That Gun Mama?
15 Get Loose
16 The Serenity of Witches
17 Crow Killer Blues

Detalles: 86 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Por ahora solo aceptamos Reportes de Links Caídos Gracias, Disculpa las Molestias (y)