Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Songs from the Kitchen Disco: Sophie Ellis-Bextor’s Greatest Hits [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2020)

Genres: Pop, Music
Released: 13 Nov 2020


1 Groovejet (If This Ain't Love) [2020]
2 Take Me Home (A Girl Like Me)
3 Murder on the Dancefloor
4 Get over You
5 Music Gets the Best of Me
6 Mixed up World
7 Catch You
8 Me and My Imagination
9 Today the Sun's on Us
10 Bittersweet
11 Starlight
12 Not Giving up on Love (feat. Armin van Buuren)
13 Heartbreak (Make Me a Dancer) [feat. Freemasons]
14 Young Blood
15 True Faith (BBC Session)
16 Do You Remember the First Time? (Live)
17 Come with Us
18 Wild Forever
19 Crying at the Discotheque
20 My Favourite Things

Detalles: 145 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Por ahora solo aceptamos Reportes de Links Caídos Gracias, Disculpa las Molestias (y)