Metallica & San Francisco Symphony – S&M2 (Live) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2020)

Genres: Metal, Music
Released: 28 August 2020


1 The Ecstasy of Gold (Live)
2 The Call of Ktulu (Live)
3 For Whom the Bell Tolls (Live)
4 The Day That Never Comes (Live)
5 The Memory Remains (Live)
6 Confusion (Live)
7 Moth into Flame (Live)
8 The Outlaw Torn (Live)
9 No Leaf Clover (Live)
10 Halo on Fire (Live)
1 Intro to Scythian Suite (Live)
2 Scythian Suite, Op. 20 II: The Enemy God and the Dance of the Dark Spirits (Live)
3 Intro to the Iron Foundry (Live)
4 The Iron Foundry, Op. 19 (Live)
5 The Unforgiven III (Live)
6 All Within My Hands (Live)
7 (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth (Live)
8 Wherever I May Roam (Live)
9 One (Live)
10 Master of Puppets (Live)
11 Nothing Else Matters (Live)
12 Enter Sandman (Live)

Detalles: 293 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Por ahora solo aceptamos Reportes de Links Caídos Gracias, Disculpa las Molestias (y)