Tove Lo – Sunshine Kitty (Paw Prints Edition) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2020)

Genres: Alternative, Music
Released: May 22, 2020


1 sadder badder cooler
2 Bikini Porn
3 I'm Coming
4 Passion and Pain Taste the Same When I’m Weak
5 Gritty Pretty (Intro)
6 Glad He's Gone
7 Bad as the Boys (feat. ALMA)
8 Sweettalk my Heart
9 Stay Over
10 Are U gonna tell her? (feat. Mc Zaac)
11 Jacques - Tove Lo & Jax Jones
12 Mateo
13 Come Undone
14 Equally Lost (feat. Doja Cat)
15 Really don’t like u (feat. Kylie Minogue)
16 Shifted
17 Mistaken
18 Anywhere u go
19 Are U gonna tell her? (feat. Mc Zaac) [Heavy Baile Remix]
20 Sweettalk my Heart (Team Salut Remix)
21 Sweettalk my Heart (Live At VEVO)
22 Mistaken (Live at VEVO)

Detalles: 124 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE


0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Por ahora solo aceptamos Reportes de Links Caídos Gracias, Disculpa las Molestias (y)