Ramin Djawadi – Game of Thrones: Season 4 (Music from the HBO® Series) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2014)

Genres: Soundtrack, Music, Original Score
Released: Jun 10, 2014


1 Main Titles
2 The Rains of Castamere - Sigur Rós
3 Breaker of Chains
4 Watchers on the Wall
5 I'm Sorry for Today
6 Thenns
7 Mereen
8 First of His Name
9 The Biggest Fire the North Has Ever Seen
10 Three Eyed Raven
11 Two Swords
12 Oathkeeper
13 You Are No Son of Mine
14 The North Remembers
15 Let's Kill Some Crows
16 Craster's Keep
17 The Real North
18 Forgive Me
19 He Is Lost
20 I Only See What Matters
21 Take Charge of Your Life
22 The Children

Detalles: 116 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE



De acuerdo a su votación, exitosplus.in dejará de funcionar, todo el contenido cargado en el sitio web será transladado a la web oficial.