Ramin Djawadi – Game of Thrones: Season 2 (Music From the HBO Series) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2012)

Genres: Soundtrack, Music
Released: Jan 1, 201


1 Main Title
2 The Throne Is Mine
3 What Is Dead May Never Die
4 Warrior of Light
5 Valar Morghulis
6 Winterfell
7 Qarth
8 Wildfire
9 I Am Hers, She Is Mine
10 Pyat Pree
11 Don't Die With a Clean Sword
12 We Are the Watchers On the Wall
13 Pay the Iron Price
14 One More Drink Before the War
15 House of the Undying
16 Stand and Fight
17 The Old Gods and the New
18 Mother of Dragons
19 I Will Keep You Safe
20 The Rains of Castomere - The National
21 Three Blasts

Detalles: 115 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE



De acuerdo a su votación, exitosplus.in dejará de funcionar, todo el contenido cargado en el sitio web será transladado a la web oficial.