Tom Odell – Jubilee Road (Deluxe) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2018)

Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Music
Released: 7 Dec 2018


1 Jubilee Road
2 If You Wanna Love Somebody
3 Son of an Only Child
4 You're Gonna Break My Heart Tonight
5 China Dolls
6 Queen of Diamonds
7 Half As Good As You (feat. Alice Merton)
8 Go Tell Her Now
9 Don't Belong In Hollywood
10 Wedding Day
11 If You Wanna Love Somebody (Single Version)
12 Piano Man (Live from Radio 2's Chris Evans Breakfast Show)
13 Wrong Crowd (Live from Dublin) [Bonus Track]
14 I Know (Live from Dublin) [Bonus Track]
15 Concrete (Live from London) [Bonus Track]
16 See If I Care (Live from Dublin) [Bonus Track]
17 Half As Good As You (feat. Rae Morris)

Detalles: 145 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE