Major Lazer – Major Lazer Essentials [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2018)

Genres: Electronic, Music
Released: 19 Oct 2018


1 Blow That Smoke (feat.Tove Lo)
2 Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake)
3 Cold Water (feat. Justin Bieber & MØ)
4 Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) [Remix]
5 Know No Better (feat. Travis Scott, Camila Cabello & Quavo)
6 Sua Cara (feat. Anitta & Pabllo Vittar)
7 Watch Out For This (Bumaye) [feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican & FS Green]
8 Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
9 Pon De Floor (feat. Vybz Kartel)
10 Hold the Line (feat. Mr. Lex & Santigold)
11 Keep It Goin' Louder (feat. Nina Sky and Ricky Blaze)
12 All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano) [Remix]
13 Original Don (feat. The Partysquad) [Flosstradamus Remix]
14 Get Free (feat. Amber Coffman)
15 Run Up (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj)
16 Jah No Partial (feat. Flux Pavilion)
17 Be Together (feat. Wild Belle)
18 Bubble Butt (feat. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic)
19 Jet Blue Jet (feat. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy)
20 Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul)
21 Boom (feat. MOTi, Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid & Kranium)
22 Orkant/Balance Pon It (feat. Babes Wodumo & Taranchyla)
23 Loyal (feat. Kizz Daniel & Kranium)
24 All My Life (feat. Burna Boy)
25 Tied Up (feat. Mr. Eazi, RAYE & Jake Gosling)

Detalles: 172 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE