Various Artists - Begin Again (Music From and Inspired By the Original Motion Picture) [Deluxe Version] [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2014)

Genres: Soundtrack, Music
Released: Jul 01, 2014


1. Lost Stars
2. Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home
3. No One Else Like You
4. Horny
5. Lost Stars
6. A Higher Place
7. Like a Fool
8. Did It Ever Cross Your Mind (Demo Version)
9. Women of the World (Go On Strike!)
10. Coming Up Roses
11. Into the Trance
12. A Step You Can’t Take Back
13. Lost Stars (Into the Night Mix)
14. The Roof Is Broke (Demo Mix)
15. Tell Me If You Wanna Go Home (feat. Hailee Steinfeld) [Rooftop Mix]
16. Intimidated By You

Detalles: 106 MB / 256 Kbps / M4A / GOOGLE DRIVE

1 comentario:

  1. Muchas Gracias, gracias por compartir la música en buena calidad....


Por ahora solo aceptamos Reportes de Links Caídos Gracias, Disculpa las Molestias (y)